HopeSouth Recipients
At the 2018 Annual Meeting, we recognized two HopeSouth Scholarship recipients, Hannah Taylor and Kamiya Shoshan. Hannah will attend Charleston Southern. She plans to be Pre-Med and will major in Biology. Kamiya will attend the University of South Carolina. She will major in Nursing.

We can’t wait to see all the great things these Abbeville County High Schoolers accomplish. Congratulations!