hopesouth scholarship winners
hopesouth scholarship winners

We are proud to announce our 2020 HopeSouth Scholarship recipients.

  • Sara Beth Ferguson of Abbeville HS
  • Mackenzie Noel Dansby of Dixie HS
  • Josie Parnell of Calhoun Falls Charter HS
Congratulations, Sara Beth, Mackenzie, and Josie! We are thrilled to present you with a HopeSouth Scholarship and look forward to all the great things you will accomplish.