Three young adults with awards

HopeSouth Announces 2017 Student Scholarship Winners

We would like to extend a special congratulations to our 2017 scholarship recipients. The three area high school students were awarded $1,000 in scholarship money. The winners include:

Evan Hughes (attending Erskine College)
Abbeville High School

Addison Brown (attending Lander University)
Calhoun Falls Charter High School

Marissa Hines (attending Lander University)
Dixie High School